Welcome to our brand new website! Check out all of our tunes, videos, and more! close ×
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
National Dust — National Dust
Release date : Jan. 01, 2005
Label : Rock Royalty Records
  1. Rock Me
  2. South Will Rise Again
  3. Nashville
  4. Back On The Road
  5. Rebel Girl
  6. Kentucky Grain
  7. Rawbone Rebel
  8. Die American
  9. One Last Kiss

National Dust

“NATIONAL DUST slam hard like Hell’s Angels with Les Pauls. With a smattering of Seventies blues-rock that explodes like testosterone on steroids, NATIONAL DUST create an intense musical event full of guts and soul.”


The ball busting self-titled debut release by NATIONAL DUST goes for the throat like a junk yard dog! NATIONAL DUST lay down a serious dose right off the bat with opener “Rock Me” demonstrating these boys can throw down with the best of them with a combination of monster guitar riffs and Eric Dust’s built for speed vocals. From there the rocking assault just gets heavier and nastier! Want more proof that NATIONAL DUST can get their rock on?! Check out tracks like, “The South Will Rise”, “Nashville” and the down and dirty swagger of, “Rawbone Rebel”. NATIONAL DUST play with tons of soul, heaviness and a bad ass attitude. If you like you hard rock served with a shot of classic rock southern touch, NATIONAL DUST is the band for you. This album is a must own for music fans who enjoy getting their rocks off to bands like Black Sabbath, Zeppelin and Raging Slab. I look forward to more good things to come from NATIONAL DUST. Welcome to the New Wave of American Rock & Roll!